Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos

Latest News

  • A stellar field of Victorians will battle with a strong contingent of NSW drivers for the 40th running of the Australian Compact Speedcar Championship, supported by 1 Stop Property Services this Saturday night at Rushworth Speedway in Victoria.
  • Sydney’s Rob Eyeington led a New South Wales domination of results in the ‘Parr Motorsports’ Victorian Compact Speedcar Clubs state title held at Wangaratta Speedway on Saturday the 21st of February when local hope Justin Paull broke down with one lap to go whilst leading into turn three handing the lead to over to Eyeington who pressed to the line to defeat Mark Cecil, Alan Day, Tony Aulsebrook & Carl Yenne.
  • Victorian Compact Speedcar race driver Matthew Adams is in the midst of a rich vain of form and on the back of a fourth place finish in the Victorian title this season is keen to close the season with further strong results in his best season yet.
  • The Victorian Compact Speedcar Club would like to congratulate Robbie Gordon on taking out the 2013/14 Victorian Titles.
  • The Victorian Compact Speedcars head to Rosedale speedway this Saturday night the 1st of March for the Curren memorial. With some great wheel to wheel action in there last few meetings it's set to be a cracker night of good old fashion open wheel racing.
  • To ALL members, friends and supporters of Compact Speedcars you are invited to a night of fine food, some drinks and a punt on the Gee Gee's at Tabcorp Park Menangle on 3rd August 2013 when the NSW Compact Speedcar Club celebrate their 2012-2013 season with their Annual Presentation Awards.
  • A reminder to all members of the NSW Compact Speedcar Club inc, the AGM will be held on Saturday 13th July, meeting to start at 2.00pm at 6 Camden Street, Wilton.
  • Robbie Gordon dominated proceedings last Saturday night at Rushworth Speedway to take out the final round for the Xtreme Series.
  • The VCSC head out for their last race of the season and the final round of the 2013 Xtreme Series on Saturday 25th May at Rushworth Speedway. A special mention must be made of Jarrod Taylor who is making his compact speedcar debet in the #59 car of Brad Day. Jared has made his way across from New Zealand to get a taste of some compact action! Here are the nominations:
  • Canberra's Gavin Gay overcame a disappointing start to the day last Sunday, recovering to lead all the way and claim the ACT Titles for Compact Speedcars at ACT Speedway.
  • A quality field of Compact Speedcars will converge on the nations Capital tomorrow for the ACT Titles at ACT Speedway Canberra.
  • The NSW Compact Speedcars next race meeting will be Saturday 20th April 2013 at Nowra Speedway.
  • The race meeting set down for Nowra Speedway this weekend, 9th March, featuring the Compact Speedcars has cancelled. No alternate date has been set at this stage.
  • Due to the unavailability of essential services at Wangaratta City Speedway for this weekends scheduled meeting, the meeting has been postponed.
  • Nominations for Round 3 of the Xtreme Series to be held at Rosedale Speedway this Saturday night (3rd March) are:
  • Round 2 of the Xtreme Series was held at Bairnsdale Speedway last Saturday night. 10 drivers had their cars ready to go and there was great excitement from the crowd when the action began with the first round of heats.
  • The Compacts were scheduled to race at Nowra Speedway this Saturday the 23rd February. The Compacts have now been rescheduled to race at Nowra on Saturday the 9th March 2013.
  • Queensland's Darren Vine skipped clear of Danny Stainer, Glenn Dobbin and Ronnie Hutchinson with his fourth Australian Compact Speedcar Championship when he led from start to finish in the C & S Robinson Truck Sales / Awesome Automotive supported Title race last Saturday night at Goulburn Speedway.
  • Congratulations to Darren Vine on winning the 2012/2013 Australian Compact Speedcar Championship
  • The excitement and antisipation is building with only 3 more sleeps before the C&S Robinson Truck Sales Australian Compact Speedcar Championships will be decided at Goulburn Speedway this Saturday night.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Wednesday, January 22, 2020

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020

  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Friday, January 24, 2020

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Friday, January 31, 2020

  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Moora Speedway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Friday, February 14, 2020

  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Valvoline Raceway