Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • To ALL members, friends and supporters of Compact Speedcars you are invited to a night of fine food, some drinks and a punt on the Gee Gee's at Tabcorp Park Menangle on 3rd August 2013 when the NSW Compact Speedcar Club celebrate their 2012-2013 season with their Annual Presentation Awards.

    Please contact Rob on 0402 595 195 to reserve your seats.


New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Tamworth
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Gatton Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway