Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • A quality field of Compact Speedcars will converge on the nations Capital tomorrow for the ACT Titles at ACT Speedway Canberra.

    Its been a lean few months for the Compact Speedcars as far as racing is concerned, several wash outs have meant drivers have had to sit in their sheds and watch over their pride and joys so the anticipation of getting in some racing laps has the boys frothing at the mouth.

    The action will start at 10.00am Sunday with gates opening at 8.00am. A full day of exciting Speedway is guaranteed, so make sure your there to be a part of the action.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Wednesday, January 22, 2020

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020

  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Friday, January 24, 2020

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Friday, January 31, 2020

  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Moora Speedway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Friday, February 14, 2020

  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Valvoline Raceway