• Due to the unavailability of essential services at Wangaratta City Speedway for this weekends scheduled meeting, the meeting has been postponed.

    It has been rescheduled for Saturday 23rd March.

    Please make sure nominations for this meeting are in to the Club Secretary by 8pm Sunday 17th March.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Mareeba Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Cairns Speedway
  • Toowoomba Speedway
  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Cairns Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Mildura Speedway