Event Calendar

April

  • Saturday  28
    Archerfield Speedway, QLD
    East Coast Logistics Sprintcar Series
  •  
    Brisbane F500 -Juniors
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba, QLD
    SPORTSMAN EVENT
  •  
    Stockcars
  •  
    Production Sedans
  •  
    SPORTSMAN EVENT
  •  
    Modified Sedans
  •  
    Microsprints
  •  
    Junior Sedans
  •  
    Legend Cars

May

  • Saturday  5
    Archerfield Speedway, QLD
    Queensland Sprintcar Championship
  •  
    Brisbane F500 -Seniors KRE Series Rd 11
  • Sunday  6
    Archerfield Speedway, QLD
    Queensland Sprintcar Championship
  • Saturday  19
    Archerfield Speedway, QLD
    East Coast Logistics Sprintcar Series
  • Gatton Speedway, QLD
    Brisbane F500 - Juniors & Seniors
  • Saturday  26
    Archerfield Speedway, QLD
    East Coast Logistics Sprintcar Series Final
  •  
    Brisbane F500 - Juniors & Seniors KRE Series Rd 12
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 21, 2018

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Solo Hobart Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Tamworth
  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Gatton Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway