Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
A jQuery Twitter Ticker | Tutorialzine demo

Speedway Tweets


Latest News

  • ANOTHER strong field is locked in for round two of the AHG Sprintcar Series that will be contested at the Perth Motorplex next Saturday night.
  • McKENZIE, TN - J&J Auto Racing driver Donny Schatz continues to lead the way to victory lane at dirt tracks across the country. Last weekend the driver of Tony Stewart Racing's (TSR) No. 15 STP/Armor All/Crimsafe J&J added another amazing performance to his historic 2014 World of Outlaws STP Sprint Car Series campaign by winning from the 11th starting spot at Fremont (Ohio) Speedway. Schatz is on target to claim the 2014 WoO championship and would join several 2014 J&J Auto Racing champions.
  • Danny Reidy made his 2014-15 season debut at Brisbane’s Archerfield Speedway last Saturday night, and he came away with another top-five result.
  • This weekend will see the Speedcars head back down to the picturesque Margaret River Speedway for round two of the Sheehan Haulage Speedcar Grand Prix Series which will feature a 50 lap final event!
  • Tonight at the Perth Motorplex, in the rescheduled Grand Opening Showdown event, it was Lee Redmond who raced away from the rest of the field to claim his first feature victory for the 2014/15 season.
  • Following a successful appearance last Saturday night at Supercheap Auto Archerfield Speedway in which he convincingly won the main event Robbie Farr returns to Sydney Speedway this weekend in search of his first feature race success there this season.
  • Daniel Harding went into last Tuesday nights re-run of the Perth Motorplex Grand Opening event feeling positive and expecting good results in the One Life/Rentco HR12 only for it to all come to a grinding halt during his second heat of the night.
  • Watsons Racing Press Release
  • After a less than ideal start to the new racing season, Blake Skipper is determined to put the opening two meetings behind him and focus on what he knows he can do best – run consistently.
  • Young Gun, that was the catch cry for Kris Coyle when he first drove a 410 Sprintcar as a 17 year old.
  • Ahlfors Racing is coming to the Murray Bridge Speedway with their brand new Twin Seater Sprintcar on Sunday, 9th November, 2014
  • The 2014/15 South Australian Wingless Sprint season is officially underway with a double header at the Murray Machining and Sheds Murray Bridge Speedway and the Tolmer Speedway at Bordertown in early October and a further event at Murray Bridge last weekend. The official season opener followed the traditional non-points event at Murray Bridge the week prior therefore the local competitors have had a very busy start to what should be one of the biggest season’s that the class has enjoyed in this state.
  • Friday 24 October
  • It might’ve been a difficult night, but it was one that still saw Adam Clarke and the Jack Berry Racing team finish with a podium result.
  • A good field of seventeen Formula 500’s have nominated for this weekend’s opening round of the 2014/15 West Coast Series to be held at Margaret River Speedway.
  • Andrew Priolo continued his good form of the season past and introduced his brand new major sponsors NU Style Living to the winners circle very early as he claimed the feature win as well as the overall points win in the rescheduled Grand Opening Showdown at the Perth Motorplex last night.
  • Well it’s been 3 long weeks since members of the Townsville F500 Club have hit the track and to say they are, chomping at the bit, is an understatement. Six drivers, across 3 tracks, are set to do battle with Queensland’s best drivers this Saturday night.
  • Jackson Delamont heads back to Sydney’s Valvoline Raceway to tackle round three of the Sprintcar Track Championship this Saturday night.
  • Everything is in readiness for the next Sprintcar Association of NSW meeting to blast off, this Saturday night at Valvoline Raceway.
  • Toby Bellbowen returns to competition this weekend, October 25 at Sydney’s Valvoline Raceway. Currently sitting equal fourth in the Track Championship, he is hoping continue the good form going into the third round of the track championship.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, October 25, 2014

  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Margaret River Speedway
  • Goulburn Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • TBA ( To Be Announced )
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Bendigo Bank Arena, Latrobe
  • Speedway City
  • Saturday, November 01, 2014

  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Western Speedway
  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Geraldton City Speedway
  • Mountain Dew Ice Raceway, Hobart
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Speedway City
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway (Horsham)
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Sunday, November 02, 2014

  • Manjimup Speedway
  • Thursday, November 06, 2014

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • The Dirt Track at Charlotte
  • Friday, November 07, 2014

  • Collie Speedway
  • The Dirt Track at Charlotte
  • Saturday, November 08, 2014

  • Carrick Speedway
  • The Dirt Track at Charlotte
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway