Event Calendar

April

  • Saturday  28
    Laang Speedway, VIC
    Formula 500's VIC - Stampede Series
  • Mildura Speedway, VIC
    AMCA
  •  
    Wingless Sprints
  •  
    MJS Street Stock Series - Final Round
  •  
    Modified Sedans
  •  
    Juniors
  •  
    Vintage Hotrods

May

  • Saturday  5
    Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham, VIC
    Formula 500's VIC - Stampede Series
  • Saturday  12
    Mildura Speedway, VIC
    Wingless Sprints 50 Lap Feature
  •  
    Street Stocks Top Gun

July

  • Saturday  7
    Mildura Speedway, VIC
    2017-2018 Season Presentation Dinner
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 21, 2018

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Solo Hobart Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Tamworth
  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Gatton Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway