Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos

Latest News

  • Matt Jackson tonight claimed victory in the Beasley Family Memorial for Speedcars at Sungold Stadium when he was able to get by race long leader Nathan Smee after a stoppage with eight laps to run in the 25-lap decider.
  • This Saturday night’s Hi-Tec Oils Ultimate Speedway Challenge at Valvoline Raceway Parramatta has attracted a stellar line-up of Ultimate Sprintcars, Speedcars and Late Models in the final event before Christmas.
  • Nathan Smee took the 'One lap down Challenge' in the CEJN Pty Ltd Spring Speedcar Spectacular last night at Sydney's Valvoline Raceway but it was Matt Jackson who scored yet another main event win.
  • The NSW Speedcar Association has launched a new albeit old school initiative for this Saturday night’s CEJN Pty Ltd Spring Speedcar Spectacular that will see the A-Main pole sitter start one lap down.
  • One of the oldest speedway events in the world, the Australian Speedcar Grand Prix, returns to Sydney's Valvoline Raceway next season.
  • There is a long-held tradition in Australian speedway of recognising the heroes of the sport and the drivers that have paved the way for the superstars of today. One of the ways in which our champions of the past are recognised is through the establishment of special events staged in their honour as a tribute to their achievements and the lasting impact, inspiration and influence they have had on the
  • New South Wales Speedcar Championship winner Kaidon Brown created his own piece of state title history with his 2019 win in the time honoured event, held at Valvoline Raceway.
  • Valvoline Raceway is very proud to present the running of the prestigious 2019 New South Wales Speedcar Championship this Saturday night, April 27.
  • New Zealand Midget-Speedcar drivers have been named for appearances at Valvoline Raceway on April 27, May 3 and 4 and it's full of talent.
  • In front of a packed house at Ausdeck Patios Archerfield Speedway on Sunday night (January 27), Darren Vine clocked another feature race win to take out round seven of the Polar Ice Midget Track Championship. Assuming the lead on lap six, Vine was untroubled in his drive to victory lane as Rusty Whittaker advanced into second spot following the demise of early leader Glenn Wright. Having started on the front row alongside Wright, NSWs Mitch Brien finished in third spot ahead of Brad Dawson and Tom Clauss.
  • Premier Speedway January 6, 2019 - Quick Results
  • Two more Speedcar Superstars and a budding future champion headlined the annual awards night for the World’s Oldest Speedcar Club, the Victorian Speedcar Drivers Association (VSDA), last Saturday night June 16.
  • Canberra’s Michael Stewart capped what was a sensational 2017-18 season by coming away with the bulk of the Speedcar Association of NSW presentation awards that was held at the Campbelltown Catholic Club in the south-west of Sydney on Saturday night.
  • The Victorian Speedcar Drivers Association (VSDA) is the worlds’ oldest Speedcar (midget) racing club and the 2017/2018 season was another highly successful season for the octagonerian organisation.
  • Kiwi Taylor Clarke is the toast of NZ Speedcar Racing after winning the grueling Sydney City 50-Lap Classic at Valvoline Raceway overnight.
  • Superstar Michael Pickens might have detonated the Esslinger motor in his King Chassis during last Saturday night’s hectic Speedcar Super Series finale at Valvoline Raceway but Sydney car owner Brett Morris is quick to allay any fears that the Kiwi is down and out.
  • Nick Parker drove a faultless race in his Permatex Racing, Aggressor-Eagle to take the final feature of the Victorian Speedcar Drivers Associations (VSDA) season last night at Avalon Raceway.
  • Travis Mills put the loss of the prestigious Skip’s race behind him with a dominant win in the Speedcar feature at Speedway Wangaratta last Saturday night (7th April).
  • In a spectacular race that showcased Midget racing at its breathtaking best, Troy Ware emerged victorious in a torrid 20-lap feature race to win round seven of the Polar Ice Midget Track Championship at Ausdeck Patios Archerfield Speedway on Saturday night (March 24) to secure his third consecutive Danny Davidson Memorial. After a terrific start, Scott Farmer found himself unable to ward off Ware’s advances and had to settle for second spot, with the battle for third equally hard fought and only decided in the charge out of the final corner when Callum Walker edged ahead of Rusty Whittaker to clinch the spot by the merest of margins.
  • Bunbury’s Dayne Kingshott was simply sensational as he clean swept the evening in his way to claiming the 70th edition of the Western Australian Speedcar Championship last Saturday night at the Perth Motorplex. In what was a totally dominant performance in the 30-lap final the defending race Champion won by over 10 seconds as he lapped all but the runner-up finisher, New Zealand’s Michael Pickens.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Wednesday, January 22, 2020

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020

  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Friday, January 24, 2020

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Friday, January 31, 2020

  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Moora Speedway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Friday, February 14, 2020

  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Valvoline Raceway