Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos

Latest News

  • The 2018 South West Conveyancing Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic looks set to welcome 2016 Knoxville Nationals Champion Jason Johnson back to Sungold Stadium along with a posse of hot shot Aussie including Tim Van Ginneken and Danny Reidy.
  • With inclement weather having curtailed the last two Sprintcar events scheduled for south-east Queensland, drivers will be itching for action when they gather for round six of the East Coast Logistics Track Championship at Ausdeck Patios Archerfield Speedway this Saturday night (November 25). Round five was washed out after the completion of the opening round of heats, while the event at Toowoomba last weekend was also abandoned, leaving teams with just two more opportunities to fine-tune their preparations for the upcoming international season. In what will be another huge program, the meeting will also feature round four of the Polar Ice Midget Track Championship, round three of the Shock Absorber Therapy AMCA Nationals Track Championship and the largest field of Lightning Sprints so far this season, plus Ford vs Holden vs Sigma sedans.
  • The JSR King of the River starts to take shape with Round 3 of the Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Series this Saturday night at Murray Bridge Speedway with another solid field of 25 cars. 17 travelling All Star regulars are set to challenge the locals and see who can take out the honours.
  • With racing completed for the 2017 season, Ian Madsen and the KCP Racing team were able to celebrate their successful season Saturday night during the Knoxville Raceway banquet, as the team will now set out for a massive effort on the road in 2018 with the World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series.
  • After a short break the Eureka Garages & Sheds Sprintcar Series heads to Borderline Speedway Mt Gambier for round four of the Series with a big field of entries with many big name drivers nominates, Brett Milburn, Jamie Veal, Steven Lines, Tim Van Ginneken, Daniel Pestka, the current Eureka Series points leader Rusty Hickman, Corey McCullagh, Matt Egel and the list goes on.
  • Regaining his confidence in last Saturday night’s second 360 Sprintcar All Stars Series round at Moama’s Heartland Raceway, off the back of a challenging run in his 410 Sprintcar a fortnight prior, Rusty Hickman was rewarded with a pleasing runner-up result.
  • For the first time this season the 360ci Sprintcars will grace the clay of the Murray Machining and Sheds Murray Bridge Speedway this Saturday night (November 25) with round 3 of the Allstar Sprintcar Series. This weekend will see the first of 3 South Australian rounds of the predominately Victorian based series with over 20 nominations with close to half of the competitors coming from across the border.
  • ‘Cyclone’ Paul Solomon picked up top points at the Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Series last night at Heartland Raceway. Showing speed from the start Solomon led the main from flag to flag in a comfortable win. The V7 was followed home by Rusty Hickman’s V40 J&J and Chris Solomon’s family owned FMG V83. 410 regular Eddie Lumbar slotted his 360 in for the Moama event and after a great drive was rewarded with a 4th place finish.
  • David Murcott powered the Victorylane Racegear V88 J&J to take out his second Victorian Open Sprintcar Title at Premier Speedway last night with a flag to flag win to lead home local drivers Jamie Veal and Corey McCullagh.
  • JAMES McFadden had the perfect start for his 2017-18 Australian season when he won the Scardifields Smash Repairs King of Wings at the Perth Motorplex on Saturday night – round 3 of the AHG Sprintcar Series.
  • Premier Speedway Victorian Sprintcar Title & Jack Willsher Cup Quick Results:
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway's Ultimate Pink Night has been postponed to December 16. Stay tuned for more details!
  • Victorian Sprintcar Title and Formula 500 Jack Willsher Cup tonight at Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool with thanks to Go Traffic.
  • The Murray Bridge Sporting Car and Motorcycle Club, in conjunction with Made To Go Pty Ltd has continued the recent improvements at the Murray Machining and Sheds Speedway with the confirmation that they will be adding permanent individual seating at the venue.
  • When Adam Currie decided to enlist the services of Kingsburg, California’s Cory Eliason for a limited race schedule during the 2016-17 Australian summer, the pair quickly gelled, walking away with results that would have far and away exceeded their expectations.
  • The 2018 Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic has received an amazing boost with South West Conveyancing today announced as the Naming Rights partner for the 46th running of the event.
  • A striking field of over thirty Ultimate Sprintcars will contest the 3rd Annual Will Power 500 this Saturday as part of Hi-Tec Oils Speedway’s Ultimate Pink Night.
  • The Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Series is at Heartland Raceway, Moama this Saturday night for RD2 of the JSR King of the Rivers. “So far we have crossed the Murray river at Mildura and this weekend at Echuca.
  • A pair of Queenslanders with decidedly different levels of experience are the latest drivers to nominate for the 2018 Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic at Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool.
  • The field for this Saturday nights Victorian Sprintcar Title at Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool has swelled to 50 entrants with both Matthew and Marcus Dumesny now attempting to add their names to the record books with thanks to event partner Go Traffic.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, November 25, 2017

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Borderline Speedway
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Tamworth
  • Maryborough Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Wangaratta Speedway
  • Nowra Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Manjimup Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017

  • Westline Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Solo Hobart Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017

  • Adelaide Motorsport Park
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Carrick Speedway