• SSA Street Stocks will take to the track one final time prior to the 2019/2020 SSA National Street Stock Title at the Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway this Saturday Night.

    The Annual Ironman event is on the card with a fifty lap A Main scheduled for the class as apart of huge night of Speedway on the Apple Isle.

    Corey Bauld recently wrapped up the Tasmanian Street Stock Series aboard his Ford Falcon and has enjoyed a strong season to date.

    Steven Harvey, Troy Russell, Dale Ruley, Ben Riley as well as former Tasmanian Champion Matt Templar are some of the strong runners looking to find form at the Latrobe venue heading into the National Title at Easter.

    Over Thirty SSA Street Stocks are set to do battle with the class gaining a cult following in Tasmania.

    Nominations (36)

    T4 STEVEN HARVEY
    T5 TROY RUSSELL
    T9 LUKE WILLIAMS
    T14 TY AUTON
    T15 DANIEL CUNNINGHAM
    T16 NICK TAYLOR
    T17 MEL C�LLINS
    T19 DAVID OROURKE
    T24 BEN RILEY
    T28 DALE RILEY JNR
    T29 CALEB AUTON
    T30 BRADLEY CURRANT
    T35 MATTHEW ATKINSON
    T36 CRAIG TUTHILL
    T42 STACEY JEFFERY
    T44 JOHN RILEY
    T52 NOEL RUSSELL
    T53 JAMIE MCCULLOCH
    T57 BRAD THOMPSON
    T66 TRISTIAN GALLOWAY
    T69 DARREN SAUNDERS
    T71 BRODIE POOLE
    T72 AARON BURGESS
    T77 COREY BAULD
    T78 NATHAN LAWSON
    T80 NIGEL APTED
    T82 MATTHEW HIGGINS
    T86 MARK RILEY
    T88 MATTHEW TEMPLAR
    T90 BLAKE CAMPBELL
    T91 RUSSELL CLARKE
    T92 STEVE RUSSELL
    T98 DAVID SUMMERS
    T111 COREY MORICE
    T147 KARRISA CROFT
    T164 MITCH ALLISON

    Angryman Photography Image of Former Tasmanian Champion Matt Templar
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 11, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway