• Happy New Year Everyone!

    Racing is back at Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool tonight with Sprintcars, Junior Sedans and Modified Production Sedans all in action across what promises to be a great night of racing.

    Our 1000 patron cap has been reached so there will be no public ticket sales available today. All teams are advised that they will be required to enter via the Pit Gate Only, with QR Codes in place to assist and speed up entry.

    As all patrons have a reserved seat in either the grandstand or terrace area for tonight’s event the need to queue early and obtain the best vantage spot DOES NOT EXIST, so please take your time making your way into the venue and please social distance as you do.

    The public gates will open at 4pm. With car parks set to open at 2pm.

    ALL patrons are asked to wear a mask for tonight’s event wherever possible given the change in circumstances across various states in the past couple of days.

    Remember – Stay Safe So We Can Race!
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 20, 2024

  • Avalon Raceway Lara
  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Monday, April 29, 2024

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024

  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024

  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024

  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 6, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024

  • Northline Speedway