• Tickets Sales for Friday’s Return to Racing at Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool has seen ticket sales proving popular with all Public Tickets now sold out.

    Competitors and their Crews will still be admitted via the normal means at the Pit Entry Gate only.

    Those teams coming along on Friday are reminded that you can sign in early via the Speedway Australia App and simply producing the email on your phone that confirms you have completed the indemnity process electronically.

    QR Codes are also available at the Pit Gate.

    In the meantime, entries have been coming in for all three race divisions – Sprintcars, Juniors and Modified Production Sedans.

    The List of Entrants is as follows:

    A1 Jamie Veal
    V2 Domain Ramsay
    V3 Darren Mollenoyux
    V7 Paul Solomon
    S11 Scott Enderl
    VA11 Phil Micallef
    S13 Brock Hallett
    V17 Dennis Jones
    S20 Glen Sutherland
    V20 Brayden Cooley
    V21 Ben Micallef
    VA22 Leigh Mugavin
    NT25 Jye O'Keeffe
    V25 Jack Lee
    S27 Daniel Pestka
    V27 Ross Jarred
    V32 Stephen Spark
    VA37 Darryl Atkinson
    V37 Grant Anderson
    V39 Brett Smith
    V44 Tim Van Ginneken
    V48 Adam King
    VA51 Robert Nicholas
    T62 Tate Frost
    V68 Brett Milburn
    V70 John Vogels
    V75 Mitch Smith
    V77 Brayden Parr
    V83 Chris Solomon
    S85 Austin McDonald
    VA88 Grant Stansfield
    V90 Corey McCullagh
    V93 Travis Millar
    S97 David Murcott
    VA97 Blake Walsh

    Junior Sedans Top Stars:

    B4 Jaxson Vella
    SH7 Bradin Claridge
    AX10 Bree Simpson
    MDA10 Carter Metcalf
    AX17 Dylan Barrow
    N19 Tenayah Barton
    SA23 Kirra-Lee Pitcher
    L25 Jake Dooley
    B33 Bailey Rumler
    AX47 River Paterson
    AX48 Linken Paterson
    AX49 Jayden Bryant
    N51 Kiarna Barton
    B66 Shaqkira Blake
    TAS73 Stevie Smith
    AX85 Rhys Meakins
    P95 Tanner Barclay

    Junior Sedans New Stars:

    AV5 Fletcher Barron
    SH6 Tyler Claridge
    HA7 Jacob Tinworth
    AV8 Blake Glynn
    AV14 Jake Bradley
    AX23 Tamika Simpson
    N25 Riley Taylor
    N27 Tristan Jarrod
    HA29 Rylan Pech
    N37 Rowdy Andreatta
    S52 Zammy Noseda
    AX62 Christine Oliver
    AX63 James Oliver
    AX66 Maddy Capon
    C81 Miller Throckmorton
    DDA82 Arthur Hutchinson
    B88 Levi Blake
    L95 Toby Cook

    Modified Production Sedans:

    N6 Damien Miller
    B9 Lucas Condor
    HA11 Todd Atkins
    RDL11 Nick Cockerill
    AX15 Ricky Cornwall
    N15 Dale Hallett
    P18 Chris Hayden
    N29 Marcus Reddicliffe
    MDA72 Martin Hawson
    NG87 Aaron Bunton
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 20, 2024

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway Lara
  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Monday, April 29, 2024

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024

  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024

  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024

  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024

  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 6, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024

  • Northline Speedway