Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Super Sedan Racing in January on the Apple Isle is set to be huge with Australia's best heading across Bass Strait to take on the local Tasmanian Stars.

    The nomination forms for the 2020 Super Sedan Grand Prix to be held at the Gulf Western Independent Oils Raceway and the Super Sedan Grand National to be held at the Solo Hobart Raceway are now available.

    Super Sedans are set to hit the clay for two nights at in Latrobe on Friday 17th January & Saturday 18th January 2020 then in Hobart on Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th January 2020.

    The nomination forms are available at the following link

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1py1Bdpn3Dixr2Iw0Ke7zkP0fzInFV0qa/view?fbclid=IwAR1_XDYnKnPC7HN_7DVqKXMjxD9P6axHEMGsuXIjo0v2pfwJezHnrSthgJs

    Image by Angryman Photography of veteran Tasmanian Dave Nichols and Multiple National Champion battling it out last season at the Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Thursday, January 23, 2020

  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Friday, January 24, 2020

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Friday, January 31, 2020

  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020

  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Moora Speedway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Friday, February 14, 2020

  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Solo Hobart Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway