• Two Time WA Street Stock Champion Wayne Thomson has dominated the 2019 Kulker Cup for Street Stocks held last night at the Makit Hardware Narrogin Speedway.

    The Kulker Cup was apart of a Sedan Spectacular race meeting at the venue with Thomson dominating the Street Stock class all night.

    Manjimup's David Fall and Collie's Paul Joss were no match for the experienced Thomson who lead the main event from start to finish.

    Official Result

    Twenty Laps: 1. 15 Wayne Thomson, 2. 10 David Fall, 3. 96 Paul Joss, 4. 73 Richard Hicks, 5. 45 Heydon Hicks, 6. 425 Gareth Jacobson, 7. 92 Issac Arnold, 8. 8 Steven Stewart, 9. 173 Fiona Palmer, DNF 6 Shane Kulker
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, August 16, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Shark Bay Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Ellenbrook Speedway