• Adelaide’s Gillman Speedway has scheduled two Saturday afternoon winter meetings, both featuring interstate 500cc Solo Teams racing with Junior Solo team racing and Sidecar support events.

    The meetings will take place on 15 June and 10 August, with away matches scheduled for Olympic Park Speedway, Mildura on the following Sunday afternoons.

    The Gillman meetings will starts at 2pm.

    The spectator admission price is $20 for everyone 16 years and older, with under 16 free. Entry is by the eastern gate (behind the pits) only.

    Adelaide teenager Fraser Bowes has been the first rider to confirm his entry for the winter meetings.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, June 20, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020

  • Riverland Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Moama Speedway