• Adelaide’s Gillman Speedway has scheduled two Saturday afternoon winter meetings, both featuring interstate 500cc Solo Teams racing with Junior Solo team racing and Sidecar support events.

    The meetings will take place on 15 June and 10 August, with away matches scheduled for Olympic Park Speedway, Mildura on the following Sunday afternoons.

    The Gillman meetings will starts at 2pm.

    The spectator admission price is $20 for everyone 16 years and older, with under 16 free. Entry is by the eastern gate (behind the pits) only.

    Adelaide teenager Fraser Bowes has been the first rider to confirm his entry for the winter meetings.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, September 13, 2019

  • Cairns Speedway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Cairns Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Riverland Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Collie Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Premier Speedway - SRA