• Kaiden Manders and the #60 J&S Drilling Sprintcar Team continued to impress in the latest Maddington Toyota Sprintcar Series round at Bunbury.
    The qualifying session saw Manders reel off a 13.701 second lap for third place overall - just 0.164 of a second outside the best effort.
    He started fourth in his first heat race and finished third.
    Manders maintained his sixth spot in his next outing.
    He started the 25-lap feature race in seventh place.
    Around the halfway mark Manders began to move through the field, getting up to third at the flag.
    However he was later put back two places for passing another car on the infield.
    Manders had this to say after the meeting:-
    "Overall it was a strong night for us. We had a good time trial and first heat, however I made a few mistakes in the second heat which meant we didn’t move forward as much we needed to. We started the feature out of 7 and moved forward to 3rd at the end of the race, but unfortunately we were penalised two spots for passing on the infield earlier in the race."

    The J&S Drilling W60 team wish to acknowledge the support of their loyal sponsors who enable us to keep on racing.
    Many thanks to – Non Stop 24hr Fitness, Neptune Skip Bins, PJW Haulage, S&J Excavations, Cowara Contractors, Dicker Speed Shoppe, Gold's Gym, NT Plumbing Maintenance Service, JAK Civil, Horrell Motorsport.

    Press Release
    Prepared for J&S Drilling by Ken Brown (0421173271)

    Peter Roebuck Photo
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 27, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, May 3, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway