• The 2018 South West Conveyancing Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic is just a week away and the traditional heart starter to the weekend, the Classic Breakfast is filling fast with an amazingly talented panel of guests already locked, this is a great way to start your Classic weekend.

    Commencing at 9.30am at the Flying Horse Bar and Brewery, the panel looks set to include Terry McCarl, Austin McCarl, Jason Johnson amongst others!! The event is hosted expertly by Wade Aunger and with a Cooked Breakfast inclusive of the $25.00 entry fee, it makes perfect sense to come along and join the fun.

    So for those wishing to come along, please call the Speedway Office on (03) 5565 1789 from 9am on Monday morning to reserve your seat. Numbers are strictly limited and once bookings are closed no walk-up sales will be available.

    We look forward to seeing a great crowd at the Classic Breakfast next Friday!
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 21, 2018

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Solo Hobart Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Tamworth
  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Gatton Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway