False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The 16th Lucas Oil Australian Late Model Championship as set to be held at Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool as presented by Time Target on Friday February 24 and Saturday February 25, 2017 has attracted an event record field of 50 entrants!

    The full list of entries is as follows:

    1. X4 David Robertson NSW
    2. S4 Stuey Hill SA
    3.W4 Brent Vosbergen WA
    4.S5 Luke Raymond SA
    5.T6 Brad Smith TAS
    6.N6 Bruce Mackenzie NSW
    7.V8 Fiona Verhoeven VIC
    8.W8 Craig Vosbergen WA
    9. V9 Kristin Vermeulen New Zealand/Vic
    10. N9 Clayton Pyne NSW
    11. V10 Cameron Pearson VIC
    12. S10 Mat Crimmins SA
    13. N11 Nathan Disney NSW
    14. V12 Brock Edwards VIC
    15. N12 Darryl Grimson NSW
    16. V14 Zak Calderwood VIC
    17. N19 Todd Bayley NSW
    18. W19 Simon McNabb WA
    19. AX21 Chevy Edwards VIC
    20. S21 Darryle Launer SA
    21. T22 Callum Harper TAS
    22. Q22 Aaron Van Zeeland QLD
    23. V23 Brendan Hucker VIC
    24. N24 Wade Carter NSW
    25. V25 Daniel Barton VIC
    26. N25 David Doherty NSW
    27. V26 Gary Bryans VIC
    28. N26 Anthony Yvsma NSW
    29. N29 Ryan French NSW
    30. W31 Paul Stubber WA
    31. V32 Wayne Belk VIC
    32. Q35 Carter Armstrong QLD
    33. Q36 Darren Kane QLD
    34. S36 Ryan Alexander SA
    35. V40 Mick Hetherington VIC
    36. N41 Tim Bink NSW
    37. W41 Kye Blight WA
    38. W50 Veronica McCann WA
    39. W51 Jamie Oldfield WA
    40. W52 Jay Cardy WA
    41. S67 Steve Vaughan SA
    42. N65 Barry Kelleher NSW
    43. N67 Ed Borg NSW
    44. Q77 Steve Van Zeeland QLD
    45. W84 Chris Pavlovich WA
    46. W91 Michael Holmes WA
    47. N91 Dean Hickey NSW
    48. AX97 Tim McPherson VIC
    49. Q99 Brett Watson QLD
    50. N99 Ben Nicastri NSW

    Tickets for the 16th Lucas Oil Australian Late Model Championship can be pre-purchased (excludes pit admission tickets) from www.premierspeedway.com.au or will be available at the gate on each of the race days.

    Racing will commence on both Friday and Saturday from 5.00pm with the pubic gates open from 4.00pm.

    The Super Rods will also be in action on the Friday night, while the Junior Sedan Neville Pike Cup will be held on Saturday along with the Street Stock Go Switch Go event.

    End Release.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Wednesday, January 23, 2019

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019

  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019

  • Esperance Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway (Horsham)
  • Northam Motorsports Park
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019

  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Westline Speedway
  • Friday, February 15, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Attwell Park Speedway (Albany)
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Friday, February 22, 2019

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)