• This Saturday night Speedway City will be celebrating the life of Australian Speedway legend George Tatnell, with the running of the George Tatnell Sprintcar Cup, but in what is a huge bonus for the event the meeting will also feature another two racing names that George battled against for many years. Not only will Brooke Tatnell represent his Family name with pride at his Father’s event but the field will also include a Dumesny and a Brazier as well!

    Earlier today Matthew Dumesny was a late nomination for the George Tatnell Cup and he will team up with charismatic South Australian Car Owner Trevor Green in the Green Bros. Racing #4 Maxim. Joining Dumesny on the nomination list today was another “Son of Gun” as Jordyn Brazier confirmed that he will contest the GT Cup on Saturday night.

    If you are a fan of Sprintcar racing who loves seeing historical events make sure you are at Speedway City on Saturday night as the names TATNELL, BRAZIER and DUMESNY go head to head once again on the famous Speedway City clay!
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 21, 2018

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Solo Hobart Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Tamworth
  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Gatton Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway