• Casino's Rob Scofield has nominated his No. 28 Summerland Tool Supplies Troyer for the upcoming Australian Championship to be held at the Archerfield Speedway on Jan 1 and 2, 2016.

    Scofield displayed talent in the late 1990's with recent outings showing he has lost little of his touch.


    "Im really enjoying driving these Troyer things, once you get use to the laying over, they are exciting to race." Rob said.

    Rob's son Trent was to race the 28 but age has right of passage this time around with Scofield excited to be taking on old time rivals Steven Milthorpe, Scott Cannon and Ray Klarich.

    Rob said he is enjoying guiding Trent through the early stages of his career and wants to be confident the car is good when its time to hand over permanently.

    This week Scofield worked with Bryan Mackney and crew chief Mark Soward to eliminate a vibration in the drive train with success.

    Scofield said he looks forward to the Aussie Title, He predicts it will be a good show. "Were on the same card with Donny Schatz so we expect a large crowd."
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 21, 2018

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Solo Hobart Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Tamworth
  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Gatton Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway