False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Leongatha resident & Victorian Mini Sprint competitor Darren Schnoor is looking to score a podium result at next weekends Victorian Speedway Council governed Victorian Mini Sprint Title & 'Schnoorey' just cannot wait for the flag to drop to start the show.

    The improvement in performance & driver has been evident this season as Darren has settled right into his racing, results at a recent Rosedale meeting suggest that Schnoor is on track to score his top 5 result at the title.

    Along with crew members Owen, Ben & Pete, the # 6 car is keen to make the result at Nyora their best yet, on a track that is amongst the team’s two favourite tracks to run on along with Laang.

    The 45 year old commercial fit out technician built his own R1 Yamaha engine & has looked over every inch of the power plant to make sure it is ready to go.

    Schnoorey credits Dave May who has only been in the club a short time, with being his most respected competitor for a number of reasons. "Dave is great for the class. It's not all about him even though he is a great racer & hard to beat. He has a desire to better the division & he puts his hand up to help everybody that needs a hand." Explained Schnoor.

    The Victorian Speedway Council wish Darren the best for his Victorian title campaign.

    Darren Schnoor would like to acknowledge & thank the following:
    Smartline Fitouts
    Darren's Plastering
    Browns Stockfeeds
    The Wife

    Written by
    Dean Thompson
    DMT Sports Media
    For Victorian Speedway Council



    Darren Schnoor Nyora local ready to rock (C) Inaction Photos

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 21, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019

  • Mildura Speedway