• We regret to inform you that the Monster Truck crew have decided NOT to put on a show on in Mildura this time around.
    The Mildura Speedway Drivers Club has no control or input over the decision so please keep that in mind.
    We are just as disapointed as you.

    Keep in mind we have 4 big nights of racing coming up for the month of March including:
    March 2 - 360 Sprintcar Allstars Series
    March 9 - VMPA Modified Production Series
    Easter Friday & Sunday - Late Models and AMCA Nationals
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 11, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Gillman Speedway