• Ever wanted to Sponsor the Speedway Club and be involved with Australia's Friendliest Family Speedway? Well now you can. Packages are available to The biggest meeting of the Year.

    The National Super Sedan Series. Jan 11th. Its going to be a monster. If you would like to be a part of the Team please contact us via our Facebook page or catch up with one of the friendly committee members via the 'Contact Us' page on our web site.

    Get on board quick though. Spots are running out fast.. From Major Naming rights, to Heat sponsors. Act Now...... And get ready for the Greatest Show on Dirt.

    Click here to see a video of the finish from the previous round in Kingaroy, QLD:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_dbzm71ylxE
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 11, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway