Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • There will be a touch of glamour at Gillman Speedway next Saturday night (8 December) with the Miss Australian Swimsuit Model of The Year, Colleen Boyle, presenting the sashes to the placegetters in the South Australian Solo Championship.

    The blonde haired, green eyed, South Australian born model has years of experience in the modelling industry, but the highlight of her career so far is being crowned 'Miss Australian Swimsuit Model of the Year 2012'.

    Colleen is featured as 'Miss October' in the 2013 Australia Swimsuit Calendar and she will be selling copies of the calendar at the Speedway, with all the proceeds going to the children’s charity, Make-A-Wish Foundation.

    Make-A-Wish Australia grants the wishes of children with life-threatening medical conditions to enrich the human experience with hope, strength and joy.

    Colleen is the daughter of former Solo rider Danny Boyle, who rode in the 1970s and won the South Australian Under 21 Championship at Renmark before going on to race for a short time in England.

    While Colleen will be presenting the sashes, the trophies will be presented by ten-times Australian Solo Champion Leigh Adams.



    Miss Australian Swimsuit Model of The Year, Colleen Boyle, who will be presenting the sashes to the placegetters in the South Australian Solo Championship at Gillman Speedway this Saturday night (8 December).

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Tamworth
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Gatton Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway