• The first winter meeting at Gillman Speedway, scheduled for Saturday 15 June 2019, has been cancelled due to a lack of nominations.

    Only six nominations were received, all 500cc Solos — Fraser Bowes and Dakota Ballantyne (SA), Patrick Hamilton (Vic), Aden Clare and Dayle Wood (NSW), and Bailey Viner (Qld). There were no Sidecar or Junior nominations.

    The next speedway meeting, subject to nominations, will be on Saturday afternoon, 10 August 2019.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, September 13, 2019

  • Cairns Speedway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Cairns Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Riverland Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Collie Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Premier Speedway - SRA