• The Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Series returns this Saturday night to Heartland Raceway for RD5 after a few weeks off during the hectic month of January. This is the second last round for the season and the emphasis for the contracted teams will be on points.

    V40 Rusty Hickman currently leads the Championship, with V11 Chris Solomon 2nd, V7 Paul “Cyclone” Solomon 3rd, A1 Mark Caruso 4th and V95 Ryan Davis rounding out the top 5. The first 4 have all been series champs before but the determination to lock in another championship is still strong with them all.

    VA91 Dan Scott got some laps at Heartland last weekend with his 410 and sits in 6th place. New Dad VA2 BJ Harris has been busy with fatherhood but also catching as much racing as he can over this busy period and is currently 8th in the championship. V65 Kane Newcombe, V4 Farmer Phil Lock, NS22 Jarreth Argus, D26 Todd Moule, V10 Steve Loader, VA75 Donnaz Donnegan, V47 Jeremy Kupsch, D21 Zac Farrer all looking for strong results to improve their points rankings.

    Heartland Raceway have been strong supporters of the Series for many years and teams always look forward to returning and this weekend is the same.
    Saturday 17th February – Heartland Raceway, Moama.



New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 20, 2024

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway Lara
  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Monday, April 29, 2024

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024

  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024

  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024

  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 6, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024

  • Northline Speedway