• This Saturday the SRA C&H Trucking Pro Sprintcar Series will converge on Redline Raceway Ballart for the Series Grand Final that will see all the major players that have been competing in the Series booked in. While the Series points leader Dennis Jones has a slight points lead over both Sam Wren and Matthew Symons these three drivers will be fighting it out for the 2023-2024 C&H Pro Sprintcar Series Championship.

    Josh Buckingham won round four of the Series here at Redline and with his form he will be one of the major contenders again on the night. Luke Cole, Steven Loader and Harry Ross have been very fast competitor throughout the Series and are sure to be right in the mix when it comes to the C&H Trucking A Main event.

    Some of the other series regulars, Travis Millar, Adam Greenwood, Thomas McDonald, Andy Hibbert and James Wren will be in action looking to make the cut direct into the A main event.

    One driver that is on fire at the moment is Jacob Smith, Jacob won the last round of the Series, round nine at Simpson Speedway, was the runner up at round eight of the Series the night before at Avalon Raceway and also took second place in the Australian Pro Sprintcar Title at Avalon Raceway in April. Jacob was also the runner up here at Redline in round four of the Series. Another feature win for the Allansford driver is defiantly on the cards.

    Chris Solomon a past Victorian 360 Sprintcar Champion will jump into the Brad Foster V11 car on the night just to add more spice to an already class field of drivers.

    Twenty three drivers have nominated for this weekend’s C&H Trucking Pro Sprintcar Series Grand Final which is also the final event of the Sprintcar Racing Association of Victoria Inc 2023-2024 season, it’s a meeting not to miss.

    Racing is scheduled to begin at 3pm For more information on the event go to the Redline Raceway webs site or their Facebook page.

    C&H Trucking Series Top ten
    1st V17 Dennis Jones 2533
    2nd V19 Sam Wren 2457
    3rd VA70 Matthew Symons 2284
    4th V10 Steven Loader 2041
    5th VA82 Luke Cole 2036
    6th VA14 Harry Ross 2021
    7th VA43 Daniel Storer 1792
    8th V23 Josh Buckingham 1788
    9th VA49 Shaun Lyness 1687
    10th V86 Justin Barton 1581

    11th to 20th in the Points Strandings
    11th V72 Jacob Smith 1502
    12th V29 Michael Tancredi 1475
    13th V2 Andy Hibbert 1465
    14th VA8 Steven Horton 1349
    15th V20 Thomas McDonald 1242
    16th VA98 Shane Steenholdt 1190
    17th VA16 Jack Van Bremen 1141
    18th VA68 Kim Loong 1135
    19th VA19 James Wren 1041
    20th VA32 Travis Millar 982

    The Sprintcar Racing Association of Victoria thank the following C&H Trucking
    Pro Sprintcar Series sponsors:
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Cairns Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 6, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024

  • NAPA Speedway
  • Friday, November 15, 2024

  • NAPA Speedway