• The Premier Speedway Club Board of Management conducted their Monthly Board meeting for April last evening with current General Manager David Mills advising the board that he will be stepping down from his role, to take on a new position.

    David will leave the role of Premier Speedway General Manager at the completion of business on Friday May 20, 2022, after 15 years of employment with the Premier Speedway Club. During this time, he has forged many partnerships within the Speedway Industry both in Australia and the United States as well as overseeing the growth of the South West Conveyancing Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic from a two to three-day event as well as a multitude of venue improvements.

    The Board and Members of the Premier Speedway Club, while disappointed to see David leave the position, understand that he is leaving for an exciting new chapter for both himself and his family and we wish him nothing but every success and hope that he is not lost to our sport completely.

    From this point forward the Board of the Premier Speedway Club will begin the search for a new General Manager in earnest as the Club continues to prepare for what promises to be an amazing 2022-23 season.

    End Release.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 20, 2024

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway Lara
  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Monday, April 29, 2024

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024

  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024

  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024

  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024

  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 6, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024

  • Northline Speedway