• Qualifying during both nights of the South West Conveyancing Fifty for 50 weekend were always going to be important, but now thanks to Full Throttle Publishing there is 500 more reason per night to put down a fast lap!

    Sydney based photographer Tony Loxley has seen fit to throw some much-appreciated support behind the Fifty for 50 Weekend, with $500.00 being awarded each night to the driver who turns the best lap out of the five qualifying groups!

    With Quick Time in each group, being inverted to a starting position of four in their heat races, the opportunity to advance to the dash component of the program each night will see drivers lay it all on the line, with plenty to race for each time they hit the track.

    With the support of Full Throttle Publishing during Qualifying and R & M Security affording $2,500.00 to the Best Presented Car and Crew, the South West Conveyancing Fifty for 50 weekend is now carrying more than $100,000.00 in prizemoney and contingency awards, that the near 60 car strong field will battle it out for.

    About Full Throttle Publishing:

    Full Throttle Publishing take pride in producing each and every one of our motorsport books. Even the way our page numbers are presented, sets our unique titles ahead of the market place. Our stunning speedway and road racing motorsport books include Speedway Action, Caged Heat - The Wild World of Sprintcar Racing, Tasman Cup, F5000 Thunder, Ghosts in the Bull Pens and Speedway By the Freeway.

    For book orders and more information please see www.fullthrottlepublishing.com.au

    End Release.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 20, 2024

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway Lara
  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Monday, April 29, 2024

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024

  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024

  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024

  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024

  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 6, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024

  • Northline Speedway