• The grand final of the 2019/2020 MJS Street Stock Series headlines tonight's race meeting at the Murray Bridge Speedway in South Australia.

    After a great two night show last weekend in Mount Gambier where the series played support to the 2019/2020 SSA National Super Sedan Title, the series grand final promises to be a great show.

    The Heinrich brothers put on a great show in Mount Gambier with Bailey coming out on top in the main event.

    Nigel Reichstein is always tough to beat at the Bridge with Sam Brumfield and Mount Gambier's Jayden Edwards also strong contenders.

    SSA Junior Sedans are also on the program who have enjoyed a great season in South Australia.

    MJS Street Stock Series Final Round Nominations

    (20)

    S0 Moss Buchanan
    S5 Sam Brumfield
    S7 Craig Buchanan
    S9 Andrew Hardacre
    S11 Ryan Buchanan
    S14 Nigel Reichstein
    S19 Phil Watson
    S27 Cade Cox
    S29 Jason Gibbs
    S44 Nathan Thorne
    S49 Aaron Tyler
    S55 Matt Maynard
    S58 Neville Nitschke
    S59 Haydon Jolly
    S63 Rhys Heinrich
    S66 Keenan Richards
    S86 Bailey Heinrich
    S87 Jayden Edwards
    S97 Jason Gantz
    S123 Dennis Knowles

    Steve Rice Photography & Framing Image of Bailey Heinrich
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, May 25, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 6, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024

  • Northline Speedway