Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Forty of Victoria’s best Modified Sedans and some of the national biggest baddest Late Model Sedans along with thirty Street Stocks will provide race fans a night to remember this weekend when they head up to Mount Buninyong for the Victorian Modified Sedan title and Victorian Late Model title double header race night.

    Drivers have come from all across Victoria and plus a handy Queenslander, a young Canberra based racer and New South Wales visitor will complement the line-up to try and win the Modified Sedan title which will also this season double up as the Ern Overall Memorial due to unfortunate weather this season.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, August 7, 2021

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 20, 2021

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, October 29, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021

  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Monday, December 27, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Friday, January 21, 2022

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, January 22, 2022

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Friday, February 25, 2022

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, March 19, 2022

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, April 2, 2022

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway