• This Saturday night Bangholme based truck driver, Owen Bulman will set out to achieve his best ever & most memorable speedway result if he can claim a podium result in the Victorian Mini Sprint title at Nyora Raceway, & true of any real racer, Bulman is not content with just finishing with a podium result, he wants the win.

    Bulman who has experienced other divisions of Speedway including Karts & a dabble with the Sprintcars, is really loving being back in Mini Sprintcars & being more than competitive in the top of the field.

    The title venue of Nyora is one of Owen’s favourites up with Redline Raceway, so there is no doubt he will be comfortable on Saturday & now it’s up to himself & Phil & Bianca Gibbs to ensure the car is set up to whatever the conditions bring & steer the # 7 to the line.

    Bulman loves being in the Mini Sprints & finds the Parson’s brothers Matt & Dean & Kev Bomford amongst his friends at & away from the track being drivers that are great to race with & supportive with his racing.

    A top five result will be Owen’s best result in a competitive field, a top three will be extremely enjoyable & the win, well that will set Owen up & be a defining moment in his life.

    The Victorian Speedway Council wishes Owen the best this weekend as he chases a strong result at the title.

    Owen Bulman would like to thank:
    Lynnae Photography
    Full Boar Fourbie Drawers
    Sunraysia Kart Centre
    Pillars Park Horse Agistments
    Stickerette
    Out Back Accessories

    Written by
    Dean Thompson
    DMT Sports Media
    for Victorian Speedway Council


    Owen Bulman a red hot chance at Nyora (C) Inaction Photos

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 20, 2024

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway Lara
  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Monday, April 29, 2024

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024

  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024

  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024

  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024

  • Sydney International Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 6, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, September 13, 2024

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024

  • Northline Speedway