• The 2019/2020 McCosker Super Sedan Series has come to a premature end after seven of the fourteen scheduled rounds were conducted.

    The executive of the Super Sedan Association have decided to call the series a non event in light of the ongoing crisis the world is facing with COVID-19.

    Unfortunately due a ban on indoor gatherings the presentation dinner will not be conducted.

    The health and well being of the Super Sedan Association's members and their families is the priority at this time.

    On a positive note McCosker Contracting have agreed to stay on board as the major sponsor of the 2020/2021 Super Sedan Series.

    Negotiations are currently underway with the promotional teams from the venues and at this stage it is possible that a 12 to 14 race schedule will be conducted next season.

    The committee is hopeful that a calendar will be released within the next four weeks.

    The Super Sedan Association would like to thank the following sponsors for their continued support
    Ian Boettcher Race Parts
    Ken Mills Toyota
    Queensland Speedway Spares
    Hervey Bay Tilt Tray Hire
    Rockhampton Mazda
    Ford Wreckers Redcliffe
    Sweet Chassis
    Afco Shock Doctor
    Barnes Drilling
    MPR
    TMS Quality Sportswear
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 11, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway