• Please be advised that the Speedway Sedans Northern Territory Executive have cancelled both our scheduled State Titles for 2020.

    Negotiations with both venues will continue at a later date regarding hosting the 2021 Titles. Competitors who have nominated for these events will have their nomination refunded as soon as possible.

    Release by Speedway Sedans Northern Territory.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 11, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway