• Dale Riley Jnr has taken victory in the 2020 Ironman Street Stock event held at the Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway on Saturday Night.

    The Ironman is traditionally one of Tasmania's biggest events of the season for a SSA category on the Apple Isle with a big field of Street Stocks in action.

    Steven Harvey continued to his strong season to finish 1.246 seconds back from Riley Jnr with former Tasmanian Champion rounding out the podium.

    Official Result (Top Ten)

    A Main, 37 Laps: 1. T28 Dale Riley Jr, 2. T4 Steven Harvey, 3. T88 Matthew Templar, 4. T92 Steve Russell, 5. T14 Ty Auton, 6. T39 Shaun Atkinson, 7. T86 Mark Riley, 8. T90 Blake Campbell, 9. T164 Mitch Allison, 10. T66 Tristian Galloway
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 11, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway