• Australia's most decorated SSA Street Stock competitor Anthony Beare added a twenty sixth State Title to his already impressive resume last night at the Heartland Raceway in Moama.

    Using good friend Donald Irving's Holden Commodore in the A Main, Beare was never seriously challenged to capture victory in the 2019/2020 SSA Street Stocks NSW State Title.

    The two Ford Falcons of young guns Jamie Lock and Jason Degoldi rounded out the podium.

    A great field was on hand for just the sixth running of the NSW Title for Australia's most popular Speedway category.

    South Australian Champion came home in fourth ahead of three time National Champion Brad McClure who worked his way into the top five ahead of Lenny Bates who has recently relocated to Newman in Western Australia.

    Official Result (Top Ten)

    A Main, 25 Laps: 1. S46 Anthony Beare, 2. BGO43 Jamie Lock, 3. RDL27 Jason Degoldi, 4. S32 Steve Gartner, 5. RDL24 Brad McClure, 6. AX74 Lenny Bates, 7. RDL55 AJ Lawrence, 8. MDA23 Corey Sandow, 9. W11 Daniel Drewett, 10. M4 Morris Ahearn
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 11, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway