Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • After a lengthy break due to work commitments, 2010 National Production Sedan Champion, Rod Musarra returns on Saturday night, at the Make Smoking History Bunbury Speedway.

    Despite the field only being small, it is full of quality, which in-turn should produce so great racing, with 2017 State Champion, Drew Ogle and 2017 Modified Sedan Champion, Clint Noakes both in the field, along with Wayne Leviston who finished third in the State Title in 2018.

    For Musarra, it will be the start of a big season, with the winner of 27 Feature Races set to take part in the South West Sedan Championship round at Manjimup on Saturday, 28 December 2019, before starting the new year at the Geraldton Speedway, competing in the 20th Annual Production Sedan Sizzle on Friday, 3 January 2020 and Saturday, 4 January 2020.

    There will be three qualifying heats and a fifteen lap Feature Race for the Production Sedans, with Junior Sedans, Street Stock, Legend Cars and Super Sedans also on the schedule.

    Musarra will take plenty from Saturday nights event, with the Bunbury venue hosting the State Title in April 2020, a week before the National Title at Musarra's home track, Ellenbrook.

    Racing on Saturday night commences at 6.00pm WST, with live audio courtesy of Jason Crowe Media.

    Production Sedans
    7 Terry Main
    12 Rod Mussara
    13 Drew Ogle
    23 Clint Noakes
    27 Rachel Spalding
    57 Kelsey Beard
    86 Wayne Leviston
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Wednesday, January 22, 2020

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020

  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Friday, January 24, 2020

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Friday, January 31, 2020

  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Moora Speedway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Friday, February 14, 2020

  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Valvoline Raceway