• The entry form for the 2nd Annual Launceston All State Towing Super Sedan Stampede is now available on the SSA National Website.

    This summer's event will be held on Thursday 23rd January 2020 at the Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway and features a very healthy prize pool.

    As was the case last season the management of the Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway are running their major Super Sedan event in between the Super Sedan Grand Prix in Latrobe and the Super Sedan Grand National down in Hobart.

    With many interstate competitors set to be in Tasmania in January, it promises to be an exciting Speedweek of SSA Super Sedan racing on the Apple Isle.

    The nomination form for the 2020 Launceston All State Towing Super Sedan Grand Prix is available in the Speedway Sedans Tasmania section of the National Website

    Image Courtesy of Angryman Photography which shows Darren Kane and Matt Pascoe battling for the lead during last years season event at the Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 4, 2020

  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Kalgoorlie International Speedway
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, April 10, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020

  • Waikerie
  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Pithara Speedway
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020

  • Laang Speedway
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020

  • Waikerie
  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway