Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Trapp wins Round 2 in Toowoomba

    Robert Trapp has put on a master class by winning Round 2 of the Immortal Rollcages Street Stock Toowoomba Club Championship Series at Hi-Tec Oils Speedway tonight

    After winning both heats, Trapp started from pole position and was never troubled as he raced away to win comfortably by over four seconds ahead of Nathan Barbeler and Ben Langton.

    Top 10 Results:
    1. Robert Trapp
    2. Nathan Barbeler
    3. Ben Langton
    4. Darren Ciesiolka
    5. Rick Cunning
    6. Peter Thompson
    7. Greg Langton
    8. Samantha Killick
    9. Jake Wilkinson
    10. Matt Langton

    The Street Stocks put on a brilliant show with some magical racing right throughout the night. As Ben Langton said on the podium “it was the best track I’ve run on here for a long time” and it showed, with plenty of clean and entertaining racing during Round 2 of the Immortal Rollcages series.

    Huge thanks must go to all the drivers for their support of Street Stock racing in Toowoomba and a special thanks must to Immortal Rollcages for making this series possible.

    Street Stocks return for Round 3 on 17 January during night one of the Queensland Modified Sedan Title.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Friday, January 31, 2020

  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Moora Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Friday, February 14, 2020

  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020

  • Solo Hobart Raceway
  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Western Speedway (Hamilton)
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, February 21, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020

  • Borderline Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Laang Speedway