Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The Fourth Round of the 2019/2020 McCosker Super Sedan Series will be held this Saturday Night at the Ausdeck Patios Archerfield Speedway in Brisbane.

    This Saturday Night is the first of two appearances for the very popular Super Sedan category in a month at the major speedway venue in the Sunshine State.

    Current National Super Sedan Champion Matt Pascoe and Sean Black already have a feature race win to their names this season with a very strong field entered for the fourth round supported by TMS Quality Sportswear.

    Former National Champion Darren Kane is very experienced at the Archerfield venue and will be out to capture some form ahead of the impending major shows for the category in the new year.

    Decorated Western Australian Gary Higgs is set to debut a brand new Sweet Chassis in preparation for a big assault on the major shows on the East Coast.

    Nominations (18)

    A1 Matt Pascoe
    Q2 Craig Hammond
    L3 Tania Smith
    Q7 Colin Kaine
    Q19 Tonny Brinkmann
    C20 Nicholas O'Keefe
    Q26 Sean Black
    C33 Justin Randall
    Q36 Darren Kane
    GL39 Bob McCosker
    NQ44 Trent Wilson
    Q47 Barry Craft
    Q48 Rodney Craft
    B51 Zac Pascoe
    RK63 Justin Smithwick
    C77 Sam Roza
    81K Gary Higgs (WA)
    Q91 Ed Doherty

    The Super Sedan Association would like to thank the following organisations for their valued support.
    Ian Boettcher Race Parts
    Ken Mills Toyota
    Queensland Speedway Spares
    Hervey Bay Tilt Tray Hire
    Rockhampton Mazda
    Tania's T's
    Ford Wreckers Redcliffe
    Sweet Chassis
    Afco Shock Doctor
    Barnes Drilling
    TMS Quality Sportswear
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, January 18, 2020

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020

  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Friday, January 24, 2020

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Friday, January 31, 2020

  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020

  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Moora Speedway
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020

  • Laang Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba