• On-Line Ticket Sales for the 2019-20 Premier Speedway Club season are available now via www.preierspeedway.com.au

    On the websites Home Page there is a ticket icon at the top that page. Simply click on the Ticket Icon to be taken to the ticketing page.

    You will need credit card information and an accurate and valid email address.

    Once you have completed your details and hit "Complete Purchase", simply wait for the screen to change to "Summary of Purchase". An email confirming your purchase will follow soon after.

    Please then print off your tickets and keep in a safe place, before bringing them to the gate on race night!
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, August 16, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Shark Bay Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway