• The Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Series are thrilled to announce that support from BK Racing TI Components has been locked in for the oncoming 2018 – 2019 season.

    West Australian based Brendan Telfer formed the company a few short years ago and has grown into a highly recommended supplier of Speedway Titanium race car components. His products are used by many top name teams in both Australia and the USA.
    A Full titanium sprintcar bolt kit will be presented to the Driver that finishes in 4th place the most number of times in the A Main over the season.
    “Brendan is also a well know Crew Chief and after working for many top teams over the years he knows what it feels like to finish just off the podium. This way the guy that comes 4th the most times is also rewarded for his efforts. We are pleased with this suggestion as it falls in line with our idea of recognizing all our teams and not just the winners.” Promoter Searle says. The Complete TI bolt kit is valued at $1600.

    With over 325 pieces in the kit they are purposely built to suit your car. Another advantage the kits have is every part is labelled with the exact position it's intended for, so no more guessing where this bolt and nut goes.

    Check out Face Book at BK Racing TI components, Web site at www.bkticomponents.com email [email protected] or simply phone Brendan on 0458 004381



New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 27, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, May 3, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019

  • Maryborough Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway