False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Robbie Farr enters the USC SA Grand Final this Saturday night at the Murray Machining and Sheds Murray Bridge Speedway as the overall points leader on 748 points. Farr will be chasing his second Ultimate Sprintcar Championship of the season having wrapped up the USC NSW at the Valvoline Raceway last weekend.

    Farr has had an outstanding record at the South Australian venue this season having secured three feature event wins, a runner-up finish and a third placing in the five main events that he completed. Robbie crashed out of the A-Main at the last round when in sight of the flag while challenging for the lead.

    Can Robbie Farr hang on to points lead and win his first USC SA Title? Be at Murray Bridge this Saturday night to find out.

    The USC SA Grand Final will be held at the Murray Machining and Sheds Murray Bridge Speedway this Saturday night (April 14).
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018

  • Collie Speedway
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Friday, December 28, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, January 4, 2019

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, January 11, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Simpson Speedway