Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • In what is becoming the norm in Toowoomba these days, another solid field of seventeen Modified Sedans will contest the local derby at Hi-Tec Oils Speedway this Saturday Night.

    Leading the charge will be the current Queensland and New South Wales Champion Rodney Pammenter who comes into this event after finishing third at the recently held Kings Royal. Pammenter just loves his local track and will be looking to continue his good form and claim some local bragging rights when he takes on a solid field this Saturday night.

    Former National Champion Greg Worling returns to Toowoomba who will be joined by former two time State Champion Shane MacDonald and his younger brother Nathan MacDonald who are both welcome inclusions within the field. The depth of local talent is evident once again with the likes of Wade Cunningham, Kerry Lack and Shane Langton who have noticeably have increased their car speed and will likely be challenging for a result this weekend.

    Leading the charge from the out-of-towners will see Dalby's Mick Shelford, Mount Tambourine's Jason Beer, TJ Horne from Caboolture and the only New South Welshman in the field, Lismore's Jordan Biviano.

    Opening ceremony is from 6pm, with gates open to the public from 3pm. Tickets are available at the gate or right now via speedwaytickets.com. If you can't make it to the event, you can purchase a virtual ticket and watch it live on Clay Per View.


    Q1 Rodney PAMMENTER
    L3 Greg WORLING
    B12 Jake HAWKINS
    SB14 Matt LANGTON
    CR27 Shane MacDONALD
    CR32 Nathan MacDONALD
    CR33 Darren CIESIOLKA
    CR36 Peter SMITH
    SB54 Mick SHELFORD
    L62 Jordan BIVIANO
    B69 Steve LOVE
    CR72 Shane LANGTON
    C89 TJ HORNE
    CR93 Jason BEER
    CR95 Kerry LACK
    CR111 Peter WHITE
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Friday, February 23, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Borderline Speedway
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Friday, March 2, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Goulburn Speedway
  • Adelaide Motorsport Park
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018

  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018

  • Pithara Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA