Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Super Sedans return to the Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway, and will have their biggest field of the season, when they take part in the Boxing Day Bonanza on Tuesday night.

    The field may only have ten entries, but with a few other drivers away interstate, the field is evenly matched on what should be a big night of racing.

    Steve Latham, who himself has raced intestate this season, will be part of the line-up along with multiple State Champion, David Nichols and Corey Smith.

    Racing commences at 6.00pm EDST with events also scheduled for Modified Sedans

    Nominations
    T3 David Nichols
    T7 Nathan Howells
    T8 Steve Latham
    T13 Rodney Bates
    T16 Corey Smith
    T24 Anthony Manion
    T25 Joe Breitkopf
    T47 Lucas Dillon
    T48 Wayne Dillon
    T71 Robert Bird



    Steve Latham in action. Photo courtesy of Angryman Photography

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Tamworth
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Gatton Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway