• The Northern Territory State title was held over the weekend at Northline Speedway, Darwin.
    Results -
    PIC No. Name
    1 V31 Chris Bellman
    2 V22 Dion Bellman
    3 NT 7 Hayden Brown
    4 V95 Jack Bell
    5 V15 Leigh Van Ginneken
    6 NT69 Cori Jackson
    7 NT13 Nathan Pronger
    8 NT56 Cameron Jaenke
    9 NT11 Boysie Bartholdtt
    10 NT80 John Staynoff
    11 NT51 Daniel White
    12 NT9 Brad Smith
    13 NT44 Mark Tattingham
    14 NT18 Ellie Hills
    DNF NT61 Joseph Baronet
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 21, 2018

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Solo Hobart Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Tamworth
  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Gatton Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway