False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Club legend Johnny Andersson, having won three Australian Titles and podiuming eight more times, winning the WA Title six times, the NT Title once and 67 feature races at Claremont Speedway alone was next to be honored. The Formula 500 WA Club commissioned driver Jamie Nardini to create an awesome painting to present to Johnny in recognition of his recent induction into the Australian Speedway Hall of Fame and Johnny was humbled to receive a standing ovation from the entire room as he collected his award.














New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Wednesday, January 23, 2019

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019

  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Esperance Speedway
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway (Horsham)
  • Northam Motorsports Park
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019

  • Westline Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, February 15, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019

  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Attwell Park Speedway (Albany)
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Friday, February 22, 2019

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Perth Motorplex