• With just one week until a field of 50 of Australia's Best Late Model Drivers are turned loose on Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool in the Lucas Oil Australian Late Model Championship, preparations are gearing up!

    The weekend will kick off with Official Scrutineering on Thursday between 9am and 2pm, with times to be allocated.

    This will be followed by Official Practice between 3pm and 5pm.

    That will then lead to what promises to be one of the off-track highlights of the weekend, the Australian Late Model Championship Calcutta, which will be held at The Ginger Kitchen which is located in the Deakin University, Warrnambool campus.

    The evening will kick off at 7.00pm and be compared by the Voice of Premier Speedway Mr Gavin White.

    Bookings are still available and can be made by emailing [email protected]

    The cost is $50.00 per head and includes Canapes and Meals, drinks will be available at bar prices (NO BYO), the dress code is Smart/Casual.

    Two night pit passes for Friday and Saturday nights racing will be available for purchase as well.

    So if you are in town for the Late Model Championship or are a local Speedway enthusiast why not come along and be a part of the 2016 Lucas Oil Australian Late Model Championship.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 21, 2018

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Solo Hobart Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Tamworth
  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Gatton Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway