Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Australian V8 Dirt Modified Champion, Brisbanes Kevin Britten will be looking for a hat trick of A Main wins as he completes his western tour of Blue Ribbon Events.

    The SA Title will be run in conjunction with the Ross Wright Memorial on March 19 at Murray Bridge.

    Britten led home a stella field at Geraldton in West Australian Championship recently with another show of dominance at Bunbury last weekend.

    Britten driving the JBR Motorsport Australia 1 Chev will start favourite to secure the win in the South Australian Championship and the Round 3 of the 5 Star Dirt Series supported by Speedway Australia.

    He will be challenged at the spectacular Murrays Machining and Sheds venue, by a swarm of Victorians, including Daniel Scott, Steve Milthorpe, Paul Tindal, Daryl Hickson and Mick Kiraly.

    “Add to the mix the inform, former Australian Champ Scott Cannon and rookie sensation Lee McKinnell, we have the ingredients for another great display of racing.” DMA President Garry Wathen said.

    Drivers will battle over 3 qualifying rounds with a 30 lap A-Main to determine who will wear the SA 1 Decal.

    Wathen said he was looking for to the divisions return to the venue, “We will welcome a new local driver to V8 Dirt Modified racing, Ian Neal was inspired by last years event and joins the ranks in the no. 61 Chev on March 19.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Laang Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Carrick Speedway
  • Sydney Showground Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Tamworth
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Gatton Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, July 27, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Northline Speedway