False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Blackchrome sportswear and workwear are proud to announce the launch of an exciting new website www.markplaisted.com which will feature race videos from all the events where rider Mark Plaisted, passenger Sam Gilbert, and the team battle for glory around the country.
    The website also has many other great features including a section to design your own team uniform to get your team looking the best in the country, and also the latest updates and news in the speedway sidecar scene.



New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Wednesday, January 23, 2019

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019

  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019

  • Esperance Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway (Horsham)
  • Northam Motorsports Park
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019

  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Westline Speedway
  • Friday, February 15, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Attwell Park Speedway (Albany)
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Friday, February 22, 2019

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)