• Blackchrome sportswear and workwear are proud to announce the launch of an exciting new website www.markplaisted.com which will feature race videos from all the events where rider Mark Plaisted, passenger Sam Gilbert, and the team battle for glory around the country.
    The website also has many other great features including a section to design your own team uniform to get your team looking the best in the country, and also the latest updates and news in the speedway sidecar scene.



New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 11, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway